Multi-channel data capturing

Typhoon Our PTB-approved 2- to 8-channel Soundbook_MK2 instruments are especially well-suited for mobile use and allow extension with additional channels if necessary.

Apollo_Box and Soundbook_MK2 Expander are multi-channel measurement front-ends for operation with a Windows PC with USB interface. Furthermore, these measurement front-ends provide a possible channel extension to the Soundbook_MK2. For this purpose the Soundbook_MK2 Expander is designed for direct fixed mounting on the Soundbook_MK2.

multichannel sound and vibration analyzers:
The portable 16- to 31-channel measurement system TORNADO is ideal for mobile data capturing at the best possible price/performance ratio. For the measurement system AcoustiCam a special version of TORNADO is available which allows the connection of 32 measuring channels with only two plug connectors.

For lab applications with more than 48 measuring channels we offer the modular measurement system TYPHOON. Additionally, 4- to 8-channel Apollo_PCIe measuring cards are available for use with existing Widows PCs. Multiple Apollo_PCIe measuring cards may be combined and allow sample-synchronous operation.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for support in selecting the measurement system optimally suited for your application.

Recently viewed products

Wishlist

There are not yet saved any products for the quote.
   Quotation requirement

Mehrkanalige Datenerfassung

Typhoon Unsere PTB zugelassenen 2-8 Kanal Messgeräte Soundbook_MK2 sind besonders für den mobilen Einsatz vorgesehen und können bei Bedarf um weitere Kanäle erweitert werden.

Apollo_Box und Soundbook_MK2-Expander sind mehrkanalige Messfrontends zum Betrieb an einem Windowsrechner über USB Interface. Darüber hinaus ist mit diesen Messfrontends eine Kanalerweiterung für Soundbook_MK2 möglich. Der Soundbook_MK2-Expander wurde dafür so konzipiert, dass er an das Soundbook_MK2 fest montiert werden kann.

mehrkanalige Schall- und Schwingungsanalysatoren:
Das portable Messsystem TORNADO mit 16-32 Kanälen eignet sich besonders für die mobile Messdatenerfassung bei einem bestmöglichen Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Für das Messsystem AcoustiCam steht eine spezielle Version des TORNADO zur Verfügung, die den Anschluss von 32 Messkanälen über lediglich zwei Anschlussstecker ermöglicht.

Für Laboranwendungen ab 48 Messkanälen steht das modulare Messsystem TYPHOON zur Verfügung. Für vorhandene Windows PCs mit PCIe Schnittstellen können auch Apollo_PCIe Messkarten mit 4-8 Messkanälen pro Karte verwendet werden. Dabei lassen sich mehrere Apollo_PCIe Messkarten samplesynchron betreiben.

Für eine optimale Auswahl von Messsystemen und Zubehör beraten wir Sie gern.

zuletzt gesehene Produkte

Wunschliste

Es wurden noch keine Produkte für die Angebotsanfrage gespeichert.
   Angebotsanfrage