Pass-by

Pass-by

Measurement system for capturing the sound emitted
by moving road vehicles according ISO 362.

Overview

Dynatrack is a special measurement system for capturing the sound emitted by moving road vehicles (Pass-by) and for determining the noise emitted by road vehicle tyres and exhausts on the basis of high-precision GNSS technology.

The Dynatack system is specifically designed to require only one operator for testing. With a user-friendly menu the Starpass software navigates the user through the individual test sequences. Via WiFi the data captured in the vehicle are already synchronized with the data measured by the base station during the measurement. Thus, the Pass-by measurement system allows the driver to evaluate all measurement results required for approval tests according to ISO 362:1998, 362 1-3:2015 and ISO 2001 / 43CE.

Properties:
  • Pass-by measurements including noise emitted by tyres and exhaust
  • Positioning via GPS
  • Data transmission via WiFi
  • Sound and vibration measurement in the vehicle
  • Controllable by one operator only
  • OBD / CAN option
  • Export of results to common data formats as Microsoft® Excel®, etc.
  • Creation of reports
  • Storage of raw data for post-processing
High-precision GPS technology
Acquisition of the vehicle location, speed and acceleration is realized with high-precision GNSS technology. The utilized receiver uses codes as well as phase signals to determine the vehicle location. As an option radar speed sensors and light barriers are available
Efficient measurement
The storage management of the Starpass software allows management of various vehicles with different technical specifications. For example, vehicles with different tyres may be tested and immediately compared while still in the car, which means significant time savings. Furthermore the user is able to define various test parameters, which he may combine with registered vehicles. GPS technology enables virtual arrangement of microphone positions as well as test zone entry and exit areas. This allows time-saving definition of several test zones, which may be combined with registered vehicles and test parameters.
Pass-by extension for motorcycles
A special, light-weight system extension has been developed and optimized to match the more demanding requirements of motorcycles.

Options

Pass-By options
Order no. Description
800731.8Pass-By GPS & onboard electronics
800986.7PASS-BY Base station
800732.6 Driver control unit with 7" TFT
800988.3PASS-BY opt. Motor Cycles
801313.1PASS-BY opt. On-vehicle analyzer
800562.1SAMURAI opt: PASS-BY NOISE
800594.3NWWin opt: PASS-BY

Standards and approvals

Standards

ISO 362: Measurement of noise emitted by accelerating road vehicles - Engineering method (Grade 2 accuracy) (Vehicle categories M1 - M3, N1 - N3, L1 - L7, O1 -O4, T, C, R, S, P, V)

UN/ECE R51.03: Noise emissions emitted by M and N category vehicles

DIRECTIVE 2001/43/EC: Tyres for motor vehicles and their trailers

IEC 61672: Class 1 sound level meter

IEC 60651: Class 1 sound level meter

IEC 60804: Class 1 sound level meter

IEC 61260: Class 0 filter

Approvals

DE Germany
PTB type approval 21.21 / 13.05 (for Soundbook_MK2)

AT Austria
Approval pending

CH Switzerland
METAS CH-A3-15103-00 (for Soundbook_MK2)

Software

SAMURAI
SAMURAI is our universal software package for the real-time noise and vibration analysis and offers comprehensive evaluation functions for post-processing. For pass-by measurements the SAMURAI opt. PASS-BY NOISE (800562.1) is required.

NWWin
With Spectra's Noise & Vibration Works software for Windows we provide a feature-rich, high-performance engineering tool for the post-process evaluation of sound and vibration measurement data. The NWWin opt. Pass By Noise (800562.1) allows the creation of reports on pass-by measurements.

Specifications

offer

Recently viewed products

Wishlist

There are not yet saved any products for the quote.
   Quotation requirement

Pass-by

Pass-by
Erfassung des abgestrahlten Geräusches
von beschleunigten Straßenfahrzeugen nach ISO 362.

Übersicht

Dynatrack ist ein spezielles Messsystem für die Erfassung des abgestrahlten Geräusches von beschleunigten Straßenfahrzeugen (Pass-by) sowie die Ermittelung des Reifen- und Auspuffgeräusches von Straßenfahrzeugen auf Basis einer hochgenauen GNSS-Technologie.

Das Dynatack System wurde speziell so konzipiert, dass nur ein einziger Bediener für die Durchführung der Tests notwendig ist. Die Software Starpass führt den Nutzer über eine bedienerfreundliches Menü durch die einzelnen Testabfolgen. Bereits während der Messung werden Messdaten aus dem Fahrzeug mit den Messdaten der Basisstation über WLAN synchronisiert. Somit ermöglicht das Pass-by Messsystem aus der Sicht des Fahrers alle erforderlich Messergebnisse zu beurteilen, die für Zulassungstests nach ISO 362:1998, 362 1-3:2015 und ISO 2001 / 43CE notwendig sind.

Eigenschaften:
  • Pass-by Messungen einschließlich Reifen und Auspuffgeräusch
  • Positionserfassung über GPS
  • Datenübertragung über WLAN
  • Schall- und Schwingungsmessung im Fahrzeug
  • Bedienung durch eine Person möglich
  • OBD / CAN Option
  • Export der Ergebnisse in gängigen Datenformate wie beispielsweise Microsoft® Excel®
  • Erstellen von Berichten
  • Speicherung von Rohdaten für die Nachbearbeitung
Hochpräzise GPS-Technologie
Die Erfassung von Fahrzeugposition, Geschwindigkeit und Beschleunigung erfolgt mittels hochpräziser GNSS-Technologie. Der eingesetzte Empfänger nutzt dafür sowohl die Code- als auch die Phasensignale um die Fahrzeugposition zu bestimmen. Optional sind ein Radar-Geschwindigkeitsmesser sowie Lichtschranken lieferbar.
Effiziente Messdurchführung
Das Speichermanagement der Software Starpass ermöglicht es, unterschiedliche Fahrzeuge mit unterschiedlichen Ausstattungsmerkmalen zu verwalten. So ist es beispielsweise möglich, Fahrzeuge mit unterschiedlichen Reifen zeitsparend zu testen und anschließend schon im Fahrzeug zu vergleichen. Weiterhin können unterschiedliche Testparameter definiert werden, die mit den angelegten Fahrzeugen kombinierbar sind. Die GPS-Technologie gestattet das virtuelle Setzen von Mikrofonpositionen sowie Ein- und Austrittsbereichen der Testzonen. Somit können ohne größeren Zeitaufwand mehrere Testzonen definiert werden, sich mit den angelegten Fahrzeugen und Testparametern kombinieren lassen.
Pass-by Erweiterung für Motorräder
Für Motorräder wurde eine spezielle, leichte Systemerweiterung entwickelt, dass auf die erschwerten Messanforderungen optimiert ist.

Optionen

Pass-By Optionen
Bestell-Nr. Beschreibung
800731.8Pass-By GPS & onboard electronics
800986.7PASS-BY Base station
800732.6 Driver control unit with 7" TFT
800988.3PASS-BY opt. Motor Cycles
801313.1PASS-BY opt. On-vehicle analyzer
800562.1SAMURAI opt: PASS-BY NOISE
800594.3NWWin opt: PASS-BY

Standards und Zulassungen

Standards

ISO 362: Messverfahren für das von beschleunigten Straßenfahrzeugen abgestrahlte Geräusch - Verfahren der Genauigkeitsklasse 2 (Fahzeugklassen M1 - M3, N1 - N3, L1 - L7, O1 -O4, T, C, R, S, P, V)

UN/ECE R51.03: Geräuschemission von Fahrzeugen der Klasse M und N

RICHTLINIE 2001/43/EG: Reifen von Kraftfahrzeugen und Kraftfahrzeuganhängern

IEC 61672: Klasse 1 Schallpegelmesser

IEC 60651: Klasse 1 Schallpegelmesser

IEC 60804: Klasse 1 Schallpegelmesser

IEC 61260: Filter Klasse 0

Zulassungen

DE Deutschland
PTB Bauartzulassung 21.21 / 13.05 (Für Soundbook_MK2)

AT Österreich
Zulassung läuft

CH Schweiz
METAS CH-A3-15103-00 (Für Soundbook_MK2)

Software

SAMURAI
SAMURAI ist unser universelles Softwarepaket für die Echtzeit-Analyse von Lärm– und Vibrationen und bietet umfangreiche Funktionen für die Auswertung im Postprozess an. Für Pass-by Messungen ist die SAMURAI opt: PASS-BY NOISE (800562.1) erforderlich.

NWWin
Mit der Software Noise & Vibration Works für Windows von Spectra bieten wir ein umfangreiches, leistungsfähiges Ingenieurwerkzeug für die Auswertung von Schall- und Vibrationsmessdaten im Postprozess an. Die NWWin opt: Pass By Noise (800562.1) ermöglicht eine Berichterstellung für Pass-by Messungen.

Downloads

Angebotsanfrage

zuletzt gesehene Produkte

Wunschliste

Es wurden noch keine Produkte für die Angebotsanfrage gespeichert.
   Angebotsanfrage