hardware maintenance

Our well-equipped in-house laboratory for climate, mechanical and EMI stress testing allows comprehensive calibration and repair services. As a measuring instrument manufacturer we have state-of-the-art test equipment at our hands, including the test software specifically designed for our products.

To perform accurate, repeatable measurements we recommend a regular inspection of you instruments. Thus you are able to safeguard and guarantee the quality of your products. Furthermore, down-time of your products will be reduced. Generally, your measuring equipment is shipped back to you within a few days.

Our sales team will, of course, also coordinate calibration and repairs of all other products supplied by SINUS Messtechnik GmbH. If you require calibration by the German calibration service DKD (Deutscher Kalibrierdienst) or an officially verified calibration of your instrument, we may perform a preliminary fault inspection and send the instrument to a certified DKD laboratory or calibration service. We also fix a prompt calibration appointment for you if required.

Please refer to service adress for the hardware maintenance.

To request a quotation please refer to your distributor.

Hardware- Wartung

Unser hausinternes, gut ausgestattetes Testlabor für klimatische, mechanische und EMV- Beanspruchungen ermöglicht umfangreiche Kalibrier- und Reparaturdienstleistungen. Als Messgerätehersteller verfügen wir über moderne Prüftechnik mit speziell für unsere Produkte entwickelten Prüfprogrammen.

Um fehlerfreie, reproduzierbare Messungen durchführen zu können, empfehlen wir Ihnen eine regelmäßige Überprüfung Ihres Messgerätes. Somit können Sie die Qualität Ihrer Produkte garantieren und nachweisen. Zudem wird dadurch die Ausfallzeit Ihrer Produkte reduziert. In der Regel erhalten Sie Ihre Messgeräte innerhalb weniger Tage zurück.

Natürlich koordiniert unser Vertrieb den Ablauf von Kalibrierungen und Reparaturen auch für alle anderen Produkte, die Sie über die SINUS Messtechnik GmbH bezogen haben. Sollten Sie eine DKD-Kalibrierung oder eine Eichung Ihres Messgerätes benötigen, können wir Ihr Messgerät vorab auf Mängel überprüfen und anschließend zu einem zertifizierten DKD-Labor bzw. Eichamt senden. Wir organisieren Ihnen dabei auch gern einen zeitnahen Kalibrier- bzw. Eichtermin.

Die Serviceadresse für den Hardware-Service finden Sie unter Serviceadresse.

Ihren Ansprechpartner für eine Angebotsanfrage finden Sie unter Vertrieb Hauptsitz.