Soundbook Expander

Overview

The Soundbook_Expander offers 8 fast 24-bit measuring channels in a USB device.

The Soundbook_Expander extends the Soundbook measurement system with 8 additional measuring channels and various additional service channels. Apart from the channel extension for Soundbook, the Expander, combined with a Widows PC, may be used as a stand-alone USB data acquisition device The Sync-Hub allows sample-synchronous operation of up to 4 Expanders and an additional Soundbook. This enables configuration of measurement systems with 8 ... 40 measuring channels for a wide variety of applications.
Due to its high signal bandwidth, large dynamic range and integrated sensor power supply the flexible, portable measurement system is suited for all professional acoustic and vibration measurement applications. The Expander hardware is fully compatible with the Soundbook_MK2 and is based on the innovative Apollo platform.
You may choose from variants with 8x LEMO7 or 8x BNC measuring channels to match your application requirements. 8 additional slow channels, 2 tacho and trigger channels as well as one synchronisation and one AUX port make it a universal solution.

Connection between Soundbook_MK2 and the Expander is established through a special USB data cable and a separate synchronisation cable. These cables are included in lengths of 10cm for direct device installation and 1.5m for remote operation. When combined with a SYNC_Hub, the system is supplied from the enclosed power adapter.

Soundbook_Expander Sync Hub
Soundbook_MK2-Expander version overview
Version Order no. Main inputs
Soundbook_MK2-Expander_8B 908011.6 8x BNC
Soundbook_MK2-Expander_8L 908010.8 8x Lemo7

Our universal SAMURAI software offers all features required for the standard-compliant noise and vibration measurement and analysis, in real-time as well as during post-processing. The intuitive user interface, high flexibility and a wide variety of options offered by SAMURAI 2.2 make Soundbook, Soundbook_Expander and Apollo_Box extremely robust and popular tools for:

  • Engineering services
  • Quality assurance
  • Research and development

Especially for the acquisition of raw data in multi-channel applications the combination of SAMURAI and each member of the new Apollo platform offers the benefit of a drastic data volume reduction due to:

  • individually, per-channel adjustable sample rates and
  • low-loss compression capabilities (OggVorbis).

The measurements you may implement with our modular software packages include:

  • Sound level measurements
  • Frequency analysis
  • Signal recording
  • Human vibration measurements
  • Measurements of ground-propagated vibration
  • Building and room acoustics
  • Machinery vibration measurements
  • Modal analysis
  • Order analysis
  • Structural analysis

Core features

Flexible operation at any PC in your company via USB interface

Flexible operation at any PC in your company via USB interface

The light-weight, portable Soundbook_MK2_Expander is especially well-suited for companies which want to use measuring instruments at personal work stations. The enclosed LEMO4-to-USB cable allows connection of the Soundbook_MK2_Expander to a standard USB interface. In this configuration it serves as a hardware dongle. The software license simply has to be installed on the corresponding PC once. Thus all purchased licenses are available for each measurement without any additional steps.
Robust, compact and shock-resistant

Robust, compact and shock-resistant

The Soundbook_MK2_Expander is MIL-STD 810F vibration- and shock-resistant. The flat design allows comfortable carrying with a notebook in a small notebook carrying case.
Channel extension for Soundbook_MK2

Channel extension for Soundbook_MK2

The light-weight Soundbook_MK2_Expander is specifically designed as a channel extension to the Soundbook_MK2 measurement systems. With a height of only 2cm the Soundbook_MK2_Expander matches the contours of the Soundbook_MK2. Safe connection of the Soundbook_MK2_Expander to the Soundbook_MK2 is provided by the tripod socket. This combination results in one of the most compact 16-channel measurement systems ever.
One single measuring instrument for a wide variety of applications

One single measuring instrument for a wide variety of applications

Our extensive software range makes the Soundbook_MK2_Expander a universal measuring instrument for nearly all application fields in sound and vibration measurement.

The basic scope of the SAMURAI standard software already includes the virtual measuring instruments for time signal, sound level meter, 1/3 or 1/1 octave and FFT analyzer and reverberation time analysis. All values are calculated in real time and for each channel. SAMURAI allows data acquisition and real-time analysis as well as the post-processing of measured values without the need for data format modification due to the use of different software applications.

Extendable to up to 40 channels

Extendable to up to 40 channels

The Apollo_Sync_Hub allows sample-synchronous operation of up to 4 Soundbook_MK2_Expanders and an additional Soundbook. This enables the implementation of measurement systems with 8 ... 40 measuring channels and many additional service channels for a wide variety of applications.
20V and 63V microphone polarization voltage for measuring range extension of standard condenser microphones

20V and 63V microphone polarization voltage for measuring range extension of standard condenser microphones

Apart from ICP/IEPE supply the Soundbook_MK2_Expander offers polarization voltages of 20V, 63V and 200V. The additional voltages of 20V and 63V cause an up-shift of the dynamic range by 20dB and 10dB for a polarization voltage of 200V. This eliminates the need for special microphones for high sound pressure levels, provided that the microphone is rated for high sound pressure levels.
Highest precision provided by a 24-bit ADC in combination with a new powerful Apollo filter processor

Highest precision provided by a 24-bit ADC in combination with a new powerful Apollo filter processor

Our new powerful Apollo filter processor allows highest-precision real-time analysis with a large number of channels. Integrated weighting filters complying with IEC 61672 for sound level meters, Class 0 filters complying with IEC 61260 for the 1/3 or 1/1 octave analyzer, HVMA weighting filters complying with DIN EN SO 8041, ISO-2631, ISO 5349, ISO-8662, UNI-2614, UNI-11048 and UNI-9916, filters for the evaluation of mechanical vibrations complying with DIN ISO 7919, ISO 2954, ISO 10816 and DIN45666 as well as high and low pass filters provide resource-saving calculation directly on the hardware.
24-bit ADCs safeguard a high signal bandwidth with a linearity range >110dB (typical) complying with DIN 61672, crosstalk <80dB, phase error <0.01°@20kHz and a sample rate of up to 204.8kHz (switchable per channel).
Comprehensive service channels permit universal application

Comprehensive service channels permit universal application

Comprehensive service channels enable external triggering with an adjustable trigger level, additional acquisition of 8 slow process signals with 24 bit DC ... 200Hz, connection of a GPS receiver and speed measurement via 2x tacho channels with a sample rate of 0.1Hz ... 6MHz.
High-precision synchronisation via cable or GPS

High-precision synchronisation via cable or GPS

The Soundbook_MK2_Expander measuring instruments offer wired sample synchronisation with less than 0.5° phase difference up to 80kHz. Highly precise GPS pulse synchronisation with an accuracy of less than 25ns allows data synchronisation over a network of measuring stations that are miles apart.
Software and drivers naturally downward compatible

Software and drivers naturally downward compatible

The downward compatibility of our drivers and software ensure long-term investment planning. Our SINUS_driver and SAMURAI support all new and legacy SINUS measuring instruments.

Standards

IEC 61672: Class 1 sound level meter

IEC 60651: Class 1 sound level meter

IEC 60804: Class 1 sound level meter

IEC 61260: Class 0 filter

DIN EN SO 8041, ISO-2631, ISO 5349, ISO-8662, UNI-2614, UNI-11048 and UNI-9916:
HVMA weighting filters

DIN ISO 7919, ISO 2954, ISO 10816:
Evaluation of mechanical vibration

Software

SAMURAI SAMURAI
SAMURAI is our universal software package for the real-time noise and vibration analysis and offers comprehensive evaluation functions for post-processing. SAMURAI includes IEC 61672-1 standard sound level meters and 1/3 octaves according to IEC 61260.

SMT SMT
The SINUS Measurement Toolbox for MATLAB® (SMT) provides the functionality of the globally established engineering tool MATLAB®.

NWWin
With Spectra's Noise & Vibration Works software for Windows we provide a feature-rich, high-performance engineering tool for the post-process evaluation of sound and vibration measurement data.

µ-Remus
Specifically designed for mechanical engineers this signal analysis software package particularly excels in modal analysis and rotor balancing.

ME'scope VES
Vibrant Technology, Inc's ME'scope VES software package offers extensive analysis capabilities for modal analyses. ME'scope allows the import of measurement data which were previously exported from our SAMURAI Transfer FRF option.

Technical specifications

The following specifications apply to the 4-channel versions of Apollo_Box_4L (LEMO7) and Apollo_Box_4B (BNC). Further versions are available on request. Alternatively, we offer the Apollo_PCIe slot card with 4 input channels (BNC) or 8 input channels (SMB).

PC

Recommended PC configuration:
Processor Intel™ dual core, 2GHz, 2GB RAM
Storage medium 160GB HDD or SSD
Interface USB2
Operating system Windows XP, Windows 7

Specifications

General technical specifications of Apollo_Box
Input channels 1-8
Resolution24 bit
Real-time bandwidthDC ... 40 kHz @ 8 channels
Dynamic range120dB
Noise< 3µV(A) @ 0.1Hz ... 20 kHz
Sample rates200Hz to 102.4kHz (204.8kHz on request)
Decimationup to 200Hz sample rate, selectable per channel
Anti-aliasing filterja
Max. input voltage±10V peak
Gain0dB, 20dB
Over-voltage detectionyes
Phase shift< 0.1° @ 20Hz ... 80 kHz
Offset correctionyes, automatically at auto-calibration
Input couplingDC, AC 0.15Hz, HP 10Hz, LP 2kHz
Microphone voltage supply±14V, +20/63/200V switchable (for BNC versions only on AUX)
ICP current supply2 / 4 mA switchable
TEDS (IEEE 1451.4)yes
AUX channels
Digital inputs2x TTL
Digital outputs2x TTL
Microphone voltage supply±14V, +20/63/200V switchable
Slow channels 1-8
Resolution24 bit
Real-time bandwidth DC ... 200Hz @ 8 channels
Input voltage range-25V ... +25 V
Output channels 1-2
Resolution24 bit
Real-time bandwidthDC ... 80kHz
Max. output voltage±3.16Vpeak
Special channels
Trigger2x trigger / tacho, trigger level software-adjustable 0.1Hz ... 6 MHz
SynchronisationSample-accurate synchronisation with external clock (e.g. Soundbook_MK2)
Dimensions and weights
Dimensions258mm x 218mm x 25mm
Weight1250g
USB cable (standard)Special USB cable, 1m
USB cable (optional)Special USB cable, 4.8m
Power supplyvia USB 2 (5V // 1.1A) or with 230 VAC adapter (included in delivery)
Environmental conditions
Protection classIP54 / IP50 without with Lemo7 protecting caps
Humidity30% ... 90%
Operating temperature range-10°C ... +50°C
Storage temperature range-20°C ... +60°C, 95% humidity maximum
EMC
Emissioncomplies with IEC 61000 - 6 - 3
Immissioncomplies with IEC 61000 - 6 - 1
Order details (Soundbook_MK2_Expander versions)
Order no. Description
908011.6Soundbook_MK2-Expander_8B (BNC connector)
908010.8Soundbook_MK2-Expander_8L (LEMO7 connector)
Order details (Soundbook_MK2_Expander accessories)
Order no. Description
908190.4Apollo_SLOW CHANNEL BOX
908185.7Apollo_TACHO CABLE
908186.5Apollo_TRIGGER SPLITTER BOX
908242.3Apollo_SYNC CABLE, 0.5m
908243.1Apollo_SYNC CABLE, 5m
908242.5Apollo_USB CABLE, 5m
905053.7Apollo_GPS SYNCHRONIZATION
971010.4LEMO7 / BNC ADAPTER

Specifications

offer

Recently viewed products

Wishlist

There are not yet saved any products for the quote.
   Quotation requirement

Soundbook Expander

Übersicht

Der Soundbook_Expander bietet 8 schnelle 24 bit Meßkanäle als USB-Gerät.

Der Soundbook_Expander erweitert das Meßsystem Soundbook um 8 zusätzliche Meßkanäle und viele zusätzliche Servicekanäle. Neben dem Einsatz als Kanalerweiterung für Soundbook kann der Expander auch als selbständiges USB-Meßwerterfassungsgerät mit einem Windows-PC eingesetzt werden. Bis zu 4 Expander lassen sich mithilfe des Sync_Hubs untereinander und zusätzlich mit einem Soundbook samplesynchron betreiben. Dadurch ist die Konfiguration von Meßsystemen mit 8 ... 40 Meßkanälen für die unterschiedlichsten Applikationen möglich.
Das flexible portable Meßsystem eignet sich durch seine hohe Signalbandbreite, den hohen Dynamikbereich und die integrierte Sensorstromversorgung für alle professionellen Anwendungen in der Akustik und Schwingungsmessung. Die Expander-Hardware ist vollständig kompatibel zum Soundbook_MK2 und basiert auf der innovativen Apollo-Plattform.
Entsprechend Ihrer Anwendungen können Sie zwischen Varianten mit 8x LEMO7- oder 8x BNC-Meßkanälen wählen. Die zusätzlichen 8 Slow-Kanäle, 2 Tacho & Trigger Kanäle, ein Synchronisations- und ein AUX-Port erlauben den universellen Einsatz des Gerätes.

Die Verbindung zwischen Soundbook_MK2 und dem Expander wird mit einem speziellen USB-Kabel für die Daten und einem gesonderten Synchronkabel hergestellt. Diese Kabel sind mit 10 cm Länge für die direkte Gerätemontage und mit 1.5 m Länge für den abgesetzten Betrieb im Lieferumfang. Bei dem Einsatz eines SYNC_Hubs erfolgt die Stromversorgung des Systems mithilfe des mitgelieferten Netzteils.

Soundbook_Expander Sync Hub
Übersicht Soundbook_MK2-Expander-Versionen
Version Bestell-Nr. Haupteingänge
Soundbook_MK2-Expander_8B 908011.6 8x BNC
Soundbook_MK2-Expander_8L 908010.8 8x Lemo7

Unsere universelle Software SAMURAI bietet alle Funktionen für die normgerechte Messung und Analyse von Schwingungen und Schall sowohl in Echtzeit als auch im Postprozess. Die intuitive Bedienoberfläche, die hohe Flexibilität und die vielen Optionen von SAMURAI 2.2 machen Soundbook, den Soundbook_Expander und die Apollo_Box zu äußerst robusten und beliebten Arbeitsmitteln für:

  • Ingenieurdienstleistungen
  • Qualitätssicherung
  • Forschung und Entwicklung

Speziell bei der Rohsignalaufzeichnung in Vielkanalanwendungen bieten alle Geräte der neuen Apollo-Plattform mit SAMURAI den Vorteil einer drastische Reduzierung der Datenmenge durch:

  • individuell je Kanal einstellbare Abtastraten und
  • die Möglichkeit der verlustarmen Kompression (OggVorbis).

Mit den von uns angebotenen modularen Softwarepaketen sind z.B. folgende Messaufgaben realisierbar:

  • Schallpegelmessung
  • Frequenzanalyse
  • Signalrekorder
  • Humanschwingungsmessung
  • Erschütterungsmessungen
  • Bau- und Raumakustik
  • Maschinenschwingungsmessung
  • Modalanalyse
  • Ordnungsanalyse
  • Strukturanalyse

Hauptmerkmale

Flexibler Einsatz an jedem beliebigen PC Ihres Unternehmens mit USB2 Interface

Flexibler Einsatz an jedem beliebigen PC Ihres Unternehmens mit USB2 Interface

Der leichte, portable Soundbook_MK2_Expander eignet sich besonders für Unternehmen, in denen Messgeräte an personengebunden PCs betrieben werden sollen. Mit dem im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Lemo 4 - USB Kabel kann der Soundbook_MK2_Expander an einem Standard USB2 Interface angeschlossen werden. Er fungiert dabei als Hardware-Dongle. Die erworbene Softwarelizenz muss nur einmalig auf den entsprechenden PCs installiert werden. Somit sind bei jedem Messeinsatz alle erworbenen Lizenzen verfügbar, ohne sich zusätzlich kümmern zu müssen.
Robust, kompakt und stoßfest

Robust, kompakt und stoßfest

Der Soundbook_MK2_Expander ist vibrations- und stoßgeschützt nach MIL-STD 810F. Das flache Design ermöglicht den bequemen Transport mit einem Notebook in einer kleinen Notebooktasche.
Kanalerweiterung für Soundbook_MK2

Kanalerweiterung für Soundbook_MK2

Der leichte Soundbook_MK2_Expander wurde speziell zur Kanalerweiterung für Soundbook_Mk2 Messsysteme konzipiert. Mit gerade 2 cm Höhe passt sich die Soundbook-MK2_Expander den Konturen des Soundbook_Mk2 an. Über dessen Stativanschluss kann der Soundbook_MK2_Expander fest mit dem Soundbook_MK2 verbunden werden. Somit ist diese Kombination eines der kompaktesten 16 Kanal Messsysteme überhaupt.
Ein Messgerät für ein breites Anwendungsspektrum

Ein Messgerät für ein breites Anwendungsspektrum

Durch unser umfangreiches Softwareangebot wird der Soundbook_Mk2_Expander zum universellen Messgerät für die meisten Anwendungsgebiete der Schall- und Vibrationsanalyse.

Die Standardsoftware SAMURAI bietet bereits im Basisumfang die virtuellen Messinstrumente Zeitsignal, Schallpegelmesser, Terz/Oktavanalysator und FFT-Analysator sowie die Nachhallzeitanalyse. Alle Messwerte werden in Echtzeit je Kanal berechnet. Mit SAMURAI kann sowohl die Datenerfassung und Echtzeitanalyse als auch die Nachbearbeitung von Messdaten ohne Anpassung von Datenformaten zwischen verschiedenen Programmen erfolgen.

Erweiterbar bis 40 Kanäle

Erweiterbar bis 40 Kanäle

Bis zu 4 Soundbook_MK2_Expander lassen sich mithilfe des Apollo_Sync_Hub untereinander und zusätzlich mit einem Soundbook_MK2 samplesynchron betreiben. Dadurch ist die Konfiguration von Messsystemen mit 8 ... 40 Messkanälen und vielen zusätzlichen Servicekanälen für die unterschiedlichsten Applikationen möglich.
Mikrofon-Polarisationsspannungen 20V und 63V zur Messbereichserweiterung von Standard Kondensatormikrofone

Mikrofon-Polarisationsspannungen 20V und 63V zur Messbereichserweiterung von Standard Kondensatormikrofone

Der Soundbook_MK2_Expander bietet neben der ICP / IEPE - Versorgung die Polarisationsspannungen von 20 V, 63 V und 200 V an. Die zusätzlichen Spannungen 20 V und 63 V verschieben den Dynamikbereich gegenüber einer Polarisationsspannung von 200 V um 20 dB beziehungsweise 10 dB nach oben. Sofern das Mikrofon für hohe Schalldruckpegel ausgelegt ist, werden somit keine Spezialmikrofone für hohe Schalldruckpegel benötigt.
Höchste Präzision durch 24 Bit AD-Wandler in Verbindung mit dem neuen leistungsstarken Apollo-Filterprozessor

Höchste Präzision durch 24 Bit AD-Wandler in Verbindung mit dem neuen leistungsstarken Apollo-Filterprozessor

Unser neuer leistungsfähiger Apollo-Filterprozessor ermöglicht die Echtzeitanalyse mit höchster Präzision bei hoher Kanalzahl. Durch integrierte Bewertungsfilter nach IEC 61672 für den Schallpegelmesser, Klasse 0 Filter nach IEC 61260 für den Terz / Oktavanalysator, HVMA Bewertungsfilter nach DIN EN SO 8041, ISO-2631, ISO 5349, ISO-8662, UNI-2614, UNI-11048 und UNI-9916, Filter zur Bewertung mechanischer Schwingungen nach DIN ISO 7919, ISO 2954, ISO 10816 und DIN45666 sowie Hoch- und Tiefpassfilter erfolgt eine ressourcenschonende Berechnung direkt in der Hardware. 24 Bit AD-Wandler garantieren eine hohe Signalbandbreite mit einem Linearitätsbereich (typisch) >110 dB nach DIN 61672, Übersprechen <80 dB, Phasenfehler <0.01°@20 kHz und einer Abtastrate bis 204.8kHz (je Kanal schaltbar).
Umfangreiche Servicekanäle ermöglichen einen universellen Einsatz

Umfangreiche Servicekanäle ermöglichen einen universellen Einsatz

Umfangreiche Servicekanäle erlauben eine externe Triggerung mit einstellbarem Triggerpegel, die zusätzliche Erfassung von 8 langsamen Prozesssignalen mit 24 Bit DC ... 200 Hz, den Anschluss eines GPS-Empfängers sowie die Drehzahlerfassung über 2x Tacho mit einer Abtastrate von 0.1 Hz ... 6 MHz.
Hochpräzise Synchronisation über Kabel oder GPS

Hochpräzise Synchronisation über Kabel oder GPS

Die Soundbook_MK2_Expander Messgeräte bieten eine kabelgebundene Samplesynchronität mit weniger als 0,5° Phasendifferenz bis 80 kHz. Eine hochpräzise GPS-Puls-Synchronisation mit einer Genauigkeit von weniger als 25 ns ermöglicht die Synchronisation von Messdaten über kilometerweit entfernte Messstationen.
Software und Treiber natürlich abwärts kompatibel

Software und Treiber natürlich abwärts kompatibel

Die Abwärtskompatibilität unserer Treiber und Software ermöglichen eine langfristige Investitionsplanung. SAMURAI unterstützt alle SINUS Messgeräte der alten und neuen Generation.

Standards

IEC 61672: Klasse 1 Schallpegelmesser

IEC 60651: Klasse 1 Schallpegelmesser

IEC 60804: Klasse 1 Schallpegelmesser

IEC 61260: Filter Klasse 0

DIN EN SO 8041, ISO-2631, ISO 5349, ISO-8662, UNI-2614, UNI-11048 und UNI-9916:
HVMA Bewertungsfilter

DIN ISO 7919, ISO 2954, ISO 10816:
Bewertung mechanischer Schwingungen

Software

SAMURAI SAMURAI
SAMURAI ist unser universelles Softwarepaket für die Echtzeit-Analyse von Lärm und Vibrationen und bietet umfangreiche Funktionen für die Auswertung im Postprozess an. SAMURAI enthält normgerechte Schallpegelmesser nach IEC 61672-1 und 1/3-Oktaven nach IEC 61260.

SMT SMT
Mit der SINUS Measurement Toolbox für MATLAB® (SMT) steht der Funktionsumfang des international weit verbreiteten Ingenieurwerkzeugs MATLAB® zur Verfügung.

NWWin
Mit der Software Noise & Vibration Works für Windows von Spectra bieten wir ein umfangreiches, leistungsfähiges Ingenieurwerkzeug für die Auswertung von Schall- und Vibrationsmessdaten im Postprozess an.

µ-Remus
Das vor allem für Maschinenbauer ausgelegte Signalanalyse-Softwarepaket zeigt seine Stärken vor allem in der Modalanalyse und dem Rotor wuchten.

ME'scope VES
Das Softwarepaket ME'scope VES der Firma Vibrant Technology, Inc bietet umfangreiche Analysemöglichkeiten zur Modalanalyse. ME’scope ermöglicht den Import exportierter Messdaten aus unserer SAMURAI Option Transfer FRF.

Technische Spezifikationen

Die folgenden Daten beziehen sich auf die 4-Kanal-Versionen Apollo_Box_4L (LEMO7) und Apollo_Box_4B (BNC). Andere Versionen sind auf Anfrage möglich. Alternativ bieten wir die Apollo_PCIe Slotkarte mit 4 Eingangskanäle (BNC) bzw. 8 Eingangskanäle (SMB).

PC

Empfohlene PC-Ausstattung:
Prozessor Intel™ dual core, 2 GHz, 2 GB RAM
Speichermedium HDD 160 GB oder SSD
Interface USB2
Betriebssystem Windows XP, Windows 7

Spezifikationen

Allgemeine Technische Spezifikation Apollo_Box
Eingangskanäle 1-8
Auflösung24-Bit
Echtzeit-BandbreiteDC ... 40 kHz @ 8 Kanälen
Dynamikbereich120 dB
Rauschen< 3 µV(A) @ 0,1 Hz ... 20 kHz
Abtastraten200Hz bis 102,4 kHz (204,8 kHz auf Anfrage)
Dezimationbis 200 Hz Abtastrate, kanalweise wählbar
Anti-Alias Filterja
Max. Eingangsspannung± 10 V peak
Verstärkung0 dB, 20 dB
Überspannungsdetektionja
Phasenabweichung< 0.1° @ 20 Hz ... 80 kHz
Offsetkorrekturja, automatisch mit Autokalibration
EingangskopplungDC, AC 0,15 Hz, HP 10 Hz, LP 2 kHz
Mikrofonspannungsversorgung± 14 V, + 20 / 63 / 200 V umschaltbar (bei BNC-Versionen nur auf AUX)
ICP-Stromversorgung2 / 4 mA schaltbar
TEDS (IEEE 1451.4)ja
AUX-Kanäle
Digitaleingänge2x TTL
Digitalausgänge2x TTL
Mikrofonspannungsversorgung± 14 V, + 20 / 63 / 200 V umschaltbar
Slow Kanäle 1-8
Auflösung24-Bit
Echtzeit-Bandbreite DC ... 200 Hz @ 8 Kanälen
Eingangsspannungsbereich-25 V ... +25 V
Ausgangskanäle 1-2
Auflösung24-Bit
Echtzeit-BandbreiteDC ... 20 kHz (40 / 80 kHz auf Anfrage)
Max. Ausgangsspannung± 3,16 Vpeak
Sonderkanäle
Trigger2x Trigger / Tacho, Triggerschwelle mit Software einstellbar 0.1Hz ... 6 MHz
SynchronisationSamplegenaue Synchronisation mit externem Takt (z.B. Soundbook_MK2)
Maße und Gewichte
Abmessungen258 mm x 218 mm x 25 mm
Gewicht1250 g
USB-Kabel (Standard)Spezial-USB-Kabel 1 m
USB-Kabel (Option)Spezial-USB-Kabel 4.8 m
Stromversorgungvia USB 2 (5 V // 1,1 A) oder mit 230 VAC Adapter (Lieferumfang)
Umweltbedingungen
SchutzgradIP54 / IP50 ohne Lemo7 Schutzkappen
Luftfeuchte30 % ... 90 %
Arbeitstemperaturbereich-10 °C ... +50 °C
Lagertemperaturbereich-20 °C ... +60 °C, max. 95 % Feuchte
EMV
Emissionentspricht IEC 61000 - 6 - 3
Immissionentspricht IEC 61000 - 6 - 1
Bestellinformationen (Soundbook_MK2_Expander Versionen)
Bestell-Nr. Beschreibung
908011.6Soundbook_MK2-Expander_8B (BNC Stecker)
908010.8Soundbook_MK2-Expander_8L (LEMO7 Stecker)
Bestellinformationen (Soundbook_MK2_Expander Zubehör)
Bestell-Nr. Beschreibung
908190.4Apollo_SLOW CHANNEL BOX
908185.7Apollo_TACHO CABLE
908186.5Apollo_TRIGGER SPLITTER BOX
908242.3Apollo_SYNC CABLE 0.5 m
908243.1Apollo_SYNC CABLE 5 m
908242.5Apollo_USB CABLE 5 m
905053.7Apollo_GPS SYNCHRONIZATION
971010.4LEMO7 / BNC ADAPTER

Downloads

Angebotsanfrage

zuletzt gesehene Produkte

Wunschliste

Es wurden noch keine Produkte für die Angebotsanfrage gespeichert.
   Angebotsanfrage